29 Aug 2018

Snow White and the Falling Angels Septet

Obviously inspired by the widely known fairy tale, my largest artwork to date (originally, 90x90cm) acts as an album cover for a fictional avant-prog-rock-neo-classic-blackjazz band with a female vocalist. So, I guess I owe you a tracklist for their debut, something along these lines:

1. Mirror, Mirror / Through the Wall 05:44
2. The Beast-Shaped Nightmare 06:16
3. Scream (Bloody Larvae) 07:51
4. An Apple for Your Thoughts 08:05
5. Dreaming of the Fallen Ones 09:13
6. The Glass Coffin 10:48

(click to enlarge)

No comments:

Post a Comment